Kutztown Recreational Services
100 Student Recreation Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
484-646-4202
recservices@kutztown.edu

 

Amy Sandt, Director of Recreational Services, 484-646-4202, sandt@kutztown.edu

Matt Barrett, Coordinator of Structured Sports, 484-646-4214, barrett@kutztown.edu

Tracy Turner, Office Manager, 484-646-4202, tturner@kutztown.edu

Rebekah Stem, Graduate Assistant Operations and Marketing, 484-646-4215

Kaitlyn Stahl, Graduate Assistant Special Events and Marketing, 484-646-4212

 

Student Recreation Center Information Desk

484-646-4200

Group Exercise

484-646-4200

Keystone Pool
610-683-4086 or 484-646-4200

Recreational & Sports Clubs

Club Council - rscc@kutztown.edu                                                           

The Black Flame Dance Team - blackflame@kutztown.edu

Boxing Club - boxingclub@kutztown.edu

Dance Team - danceteam@kutztown.edu

Equestrian - equestrian@kutztown.edu

Fencing - fencing@kutztown.edu

Ice Hockey - icehockey@kutztown.edu               

Men’s Lacrosse - menslacrosse@kutztown.edu

Women’s Lacrosse Club - clublacrosse@kutztown.edu

Outdoors Club - outdoors@kutztown.edu

Performing Dance Portmanteau - pdpdance@kutztown.edu

Quidditch - quidditch@kutztown.edu

Racquetball - racquetball@kutztown.edu

Roller Hockey - rollerhockey@kutztown.edu

Men’s Rugby - mensrugby@kutztown.edu

Women’s Rugby - womensrugby@kutztown.edu

Men’s Soccer - menssoccer@kutztown.edu

Ski and Snowboarding - skiandsnowboard@kutztown.edu               

Ultimate Frisbee - ultimate@kutztown.edu

Men’s Volleyball - mensvolleyball@kutztown.edu